To delete a datasheet, open the datasheet you would like to delete and click the ‘Delete Data Sheet’ button located under the main toolbar.
A warning message will be displayed asking if you are sure you want to permanently delete this record. Click ‘OK’ to delete or ‘Cancel’ if you change your mind.
We recommend you do not delete a datasheet. Once deleted, JobPro does not have the ability to get this information back.